IQ (Installation Qualification)

Definition of the term („What is an Installation Qualification?“) The installation qualification (IQ) documents the implementation of the requirements previously specified (e.g. in the design qualification) as part of the setup and…

Continue Reading IQ (Installation Qualification)

ISO 13485:2016

The ISO 13485 is an ISO norm containing the requirements for a comprehensive management system of the creation of medicinal products. The most recent edition of the norm has been…

Continue Reading ISO 13485:2016

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015 defines general principles and terms relating to quality management. It also defines the minimum quality management requirements that an organisation must meet in order to manufacture products that…

Continue Reading ISO 9001:2015

ISO certification

Definition of the term („What does ISO certification mean?“) The ISO certification is a process designed to prove the compliance with certain requirements. For example, ISO 9001 specifies the requirements…

Continue Reading ISO certification

IQ (Installationsqualifizierung)

Definition des Begriffs („Was ist eine Installationsqualifizierung?“) In der Installationsqualifizierung (IQ) wird im Rahmen der Aufstellung und Installation der gelieferten Anlage, des Produktes oder der Lösung, die Durchführung der im…

Weiterlesen IQ (Installationsqualifizierung)

ISO 13485:2016

Die ISO 13485 ist eine ISO-Norm, die die Anforderungen für ein umfassendes Managementsystem für die Herstellung von Medizinprodukten beinhaltet. Die aktuellste Ausgabe der Norm ist im Jahr 2016 veröffentlich worden,…

Weiterlesen ISO 13485:2016

ISO 9001:2015

Die ISO 9001:2015 definiert allgemeine Grundlagen und Begriffe in Bezug auf das Qualitätsmanagement. Sie legt zudem die Mindestanforderungen des Qualitätsmanagements fest, die eine Organisation zu erfüllen hat, um Produkte herstellen…

Weiterlesen ISO 9001:2015

ISO-Zertifizierung

Definition des Begriffs („Was bedeutet ISO-Zertifizierung?“) Die ISO-Zertifizierung ist eine Verfahrensweise, die dem Zweck dient, die Einhaltung bestimmter Anforderungen nachzuweisen. Beispielsweise legt die ISO 9001 fest, welche Anforderungen im Bereich…

Weiterlesen ISO-Zertifizierung