Main aspects of our digitalization solutions

Control of records and archiving

Archive your documents with d.3 life sciences, our solution suite which is built on the proven d.3 ecm of d.velop AG.

Regardless if offers, invoices, delivery notes, batch records or test records – all are stored in the central digital archive, of course in compliance with the regulatory requirements like GoBD or GxP.

Especially for GxP requirements, we have expanded our archive system by electronic signature solutions according to FDA CFR Part 11 and EU GMP guidelines annex 11. Thus, you can e.g. release your batch documentation and keep your batch record electronically.

Document control

Our solutions are specialized on the life cycle of your specifications and form sheets. If you still require paper printouts, we also control these with the help of our controlled print.

All documents are managed electronically from creation until implementation. Approval workflows with electronic signature are integrated just like the publication and distribution of documents.

The system also takes care of the training management in terms of planning and documenting the adequate training of your employees for their respective task area.

Production accompanying QM processes

Control processes like deviation control (DC), corrective and preventive actions (CAPA) and change control (CC) with our electronic workflows.

Our solutions support you in the creation of reports like e.g. PQR. Easily create statistics on frequency, criticality or lead time of your QM processes.

Provided they are authorized, also employees who are not involved in the process, have an overview of the ongoing processes. Thus, you increase transparency and the informative value in your company.

Our Solutions

        • Regardless if SOPs, process descriptions, operating instructions, test instructions or other document types – with our module “Controlled Documents” you can create them, revise them and sign them electronically. Features like controlled print, dynamic watermark and periodic review are included of course.
  • Digitally plan and document the qualification level of your employees. Our solution supports document-based trainings as well as external trainings and further trainings. The consistent integration of the training module into the module “controlled documents” completes the digitization strategy.
  • Digitize your ISO processes.
    Digitally display deviation notifications (deviations), corrective and preventive actions (CAPAs) and change notifications (changes) from capturing until completion. Our integrated solutions now manage your previously paper-based process electronically.

DC | CC | CAPA

  • Keep track of your contracts. Get reminders for deadlines like termination or renewal options in a multi-stage process. Give every employee electronic access to those contracts which are relevant to him/her. Create new contracts on the basis of text modules – always in the current released version.
  • Our module process documentation supports you implementing new ISO standards like e.g. ISO 9001: 2015. Generate interactive process maps based on your database-driven process mapping – multilingual of course. Generate your process manual with a click, of course also as PDF in corporate design.
    • Keep and archive your batch documentation electronically. Paper first is scanned, existing digital documents are directly stored in the batch record – no matter if deviation or CAPA reports. The release of the batch documentation can be done electronically just as the digital management of the batch record.

d.velop Life Sciences GmbH

Since 2007, the d.velop Life Sciences GmbH is the competence center of the d.velop AG for GxP compliant documentation solutions. These solutions are a complementary addition to the successful d.3ecm system of d.velop AG.

The solutions of d.velop Life Sciences GmbH primarily address document-based processes of manufacturing/production and quality management.

d.velop AG

Founded in 1992 by Christoph Pliete and Thilo Gukelberger, the d.velop AG develops and distributes software for the consistent digitization of business processes and branch-specific specialized processes.

By expanding the established d.3ecm system for document management, archiving and workflows to mobile apps and standardized and Custom SaaS solutions, the d.velop AG also offers Managed Services.

Our Partners

Contact

d.velop Life Sciences GmbH
Am Campus 13
DE-48712 Gescher

Telefon: +49 (0) 2542  20201 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2542  20201 19
E-Mail: info@dvelop-ls.de

Quick Contact

All fields marked with * are mandatory.
Please read our privacy policy.

Schwerpunkte unserer Digitalisierungslösungen

Lenkung von Aufzeichnungen und Archivierung

Archivieren Sie Ihre Dokumente mit d.3 life sciences, unserer Lösungssuite, die auf das bewährte d.3ecm der d.velop AG aufsetzt.

Egal ob Angebote, Rechnungen, Lieferscheine, Herstell- oder Prüfprotokolle – alles legen Sie im zentralen digitalen Archiv ab, natürlich konform zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen wie GoBD oder GxP.

Speziell für GxP-Anforderungen haben wir unser Archivsystem um elektronische Signaturlösungen gemäß FDA 21 CFR Part 11 und EU-GMP-Leitfaden Anhang 11 erweitert. So können Sie z.B. Ihre Chargendokumentation elektronisch freigeben und Ihr Chargenbuch elektronisch führen.

Lenkung von Dokumenten

Unsere Lösungen sind auf den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Vorgabedokumente und Formblätter spezialisiert. Sofern Sie noch Papierausdrucke benötigen, kontrollieren wir auch diese mit Hilfe unseres kontrollierten Drucks.

Alle Dokumente werden von der Erstellung bis zu Ihrer Außerkraftsetzung elektronisch geführt. Genehmigungsumläufe mit elektronischer Unterschrift sind ebenso integriert wie die Publizierung und Verteilung der Dokumente.

Das Schulungsmanagement im Sinne der Planung und Dokumentation der hinreichenden Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter für Ihr jeweiliges Aufgabengebiet übernimmt das System natürlich gleich mit.

Produktionsbegleitende QM-Prozesse

Steuern Sie Prozesse wie Abweichungsmanagement (Deviation Control), Korrektur– und Vorbeugungsmaßnahmen (CAPA) und Änderungskontrolle (Change Control) mit unseren elektronischen Workflows.

Unsere Lösungen unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung von Reports wie z.B. dem PQR. Erstellen Sie bequem Statistiken über Häufigkeit, Kritikalität oder Durchlaufzeit Ihrer QM-Prozesse.

Auch nicht prozessbeteiligte Mitarbeiter haben, sofern sie berechtigt sind, Überblick über und Einsicht in die laufenden Prozesse. So erhöhen Sie die Transparenz und Aussagefähigkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Unsere Lösungen

    • Ob SOP‘s, Prozessbeschreibungen, Betriebsanweisungen, Prüfvorschriften, oder weitere Dokumenttypen – alle erstellen, revisionieren und unterschreiben Sie elektronisch mit unserem Modul „Dokumentenlenkung“. Funktionen wie kontrollierter Druck, dynamisches Wasserzeichen und periodic review sind selbstverständlich inklusive.
  • Planen und dokumentieren Sie den Qualifikationsstand Ihrer Mitarbeiter digital. Unsere Lösung unterstützt dokumentenbasierte Schulungen ebenso wie externe Fort- und Weiterbildungen. Die durchgängige Integration des Schulungsmoduls in das Modul „gelenkte Dokumente“ vervollständigt Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie.
  • Digitalisieren Sie Ihre ISO-Prozesse.
    Bilden Sie Abweichungsmeldungen (Deviations), Korrektur- und Vorbeugemaßnahem (CAPA’s) sowie Änderungsmeldung (Changes) von der Erfassung bis zum Abschluss digital ab. Unsere integrierten Lösungen führen Ihren bisher papiergebundenen Prozess elektronisch.

DC | CC | CAPA

  • Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Verträge. Lassen Sie sich über Stichtage wie Kündigungsmöglichkeiten oder Verlängerungsoptionen in einem mehrstufigen Verfahren erinnern. Geben Sie jedem Mitarbeiter elektronischen Zugriff genau auf die Verträge, die für ihn relevant sind. Erstellen Sie neue Verträge auf Basis von Textbausteinen – immer in der aktuell freigegebenen Version.
  • Unser Modul Prozessdokumentation unterstützt Sie in der Umsetzung neuer ISO-Normen, wie z.B. der ISO 9001:2015. Generieren Sie interaktive Prozesslandkarten auf Basis Ihrer datenbankgestützten Prozesserfassung – selbstverständlich mehrsprachig. Generieren Sie das Prozesshandbuch per Knopfdruck, natürlich auch als PDF im Corporate Design.
  • Führen und archivieren Sie Ihre Herstelldokumentation elektronisch. Papier wird zunächst gescannt, digital vorliegende Dokumente landen direkt in der Chargenakte – egal ob Herstell-/Prüfprotokolle,  Abweichungs- oder CAPA-Berichte. Die Freigabe der Chargendokumentation kann in elektronischer Form erfolgen, ebenso die digitale Führung Ihres Chargenbuches.

d.velop Life Sciences GmbH

Seit 2007 agiert die d.velop Life Sciences GmbH als Competence Center der d.velop AG für GxP-konforme Dokumentationslösungen. Ihre Lösungen verstehen sich als komplementäre Ergänzung zum erfolgreichen d.3ecm System der d.velop AG.

Die Lösungen der d.velop Life Sciences GmbH adressieren in erster Linie dokumentenbasierte Prozesse der Herstellung/Produktion und des Qualitätsmanagements.

d.velop AG

Die 1992 von Christoph Pliete und Thilo Gukelberger gegründete d.velop AG entwickelt und vermarktet Software zur durchgängigen Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen und branchenspezifischen Fachverfahren.

Mit der Ausweitung des etablierten d.3ecm Systems rund um Dokumentenmanagement, Archivierung und Workflows auf mobile Apps sowie standardisierte und Custom-SaaS-Lösungen bietet die d.velop AG auch Managed Services an.

Unsere Partner

Kontakt

d.velop Life Sciences GmbH
Am Campus 13
48712 Gescher

Telefon: +49 (0) 2542  20201 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2542  20201 19
E-Mail: info@dvelop-ls.de

Schnellkontakt